Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

Very adept, understanding, and considerate.

I met ... for a Bankruptcy Consultation and the attorney was very adept, understanding, and considerate. He gave me the information that I needed to be able to make a sound decision and when I decide to file bankruptcy I am going to utilize his services.

Areaun T. Cleveland , OH May 28, 2014

default image

I have been most pleased with the services

I have been most pleased with the services …. The attorney is accessible, efficient and professional and he knows the court system well. He made certain I was well informed about what to expect and has taken the time to follow up after the services were provided. The results were favorable, and as a result I have no hesitation about recommending his services to others.

Kim F. Akron , OH May 28, 2014

default image

I highly recommend Keith Borders and Borders and Gerace.

Keith Borders is a professional who exhibits a level of excellence that demonstrates his commitment for his clients. He is well organized and provides the type of service one would come to expect from an accomplished attorney. I highly recommend Keith Borders and Borders and Gerace.

George B. Canton , OH May 28, 2014

default image

I highly recommend Keith Borders and Borders and Gerace.

Keith Borders is a professional who exhibits a level of excellence that demonstrates his commitment for his clients. He is well organized and provides the type of service one would come to expect from an accomplished attorney. I highly recommend Keith Borders and Borders and Gerace.

George B. Canton , OH May 28, 2014

default image

I have had the opportunity and pleasure to work with Borders …

I have had the opportunity and pleasure to work with Borders and Gerace… each experience, they have proven to be very understanding, skilled, knowledgeable, and detailed orientated. Because of the professionalism, they made a confusing experience a bit more tolerable. I highly recommend Borders and Gerace

Monte L. Toledo , OH May 28, 2014

default image

The lawyer was very organized and helpful.

The lawyer was very organized and helpful. He has great communication skills and is able to provide a high level of service to his clients by making them feel comfortable.

Angele L. Cleveland , OH May 28, 2014

default image

Keith Borders is an immaculate attorney

Keith Borders is an immaculate attorney whom I highly recommend. He is very detail-oriented and has an astonishing amount of compassion and knowledge in his field.

Merinda D. Toledo , OH May 28, 2014

default image

My attorney made a difficult conversation easy.

My attorney made a difficult conversation easy. His demeanor and professionalism, coupled with his compassion allow him to rise above the noise and establish himself as an attorney to recommend. I was lucky to find him and would recommend him to anyone needing his services.

Gary S. Lorain , OH May 28, 2014

default image

He was professional, courteous, prompt, accurate and …

My Attorney provided me with professional legal services and I would have no reservations using his services again or recommending him to any potential clients. He was professional, courteous, prompt, accurate and available. He worked with me and answered all of my questions to my complete satisfaction and offered advice in areas that I would not have thought to ask.

Jared C. Youngstown , OH May 28, 2014

default image

I would definitely recommend him.

Keith Borders was both knowledgeable and professional. He was the first attorney I ever had the need to work with, and I was not disappointed. I would definitely recommend him.

Terry D. Cleveland , OH May 28, 2014

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

FREE BANKRUPTCY EVALUATION

Fill out the form below and one of our experienced attorneys will get in touch with you immediately.

Borders and Gerace LLC serves clients who need Cleveland bankruptcy attorneys, Akron bankruptcy attorneys, Toledo bankruptcy attorneys, Youngstown bankruptcy attorneys, Lorain bankruptcy attorneys, Ohio bankruptcy attorneys, and the surrounding areas.

We are a Debt Relief Agency. We help people file for bankruptcy relief under the bankruptcy code. The information on this Bankruptcy Attorney / Law Firm website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this or associated pages, documents, comments, answers, emails, or other communications should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information on this website is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing of this information does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

Why Choose Us?

  • Free no-obligation consultation
  • Consultations offered over the phone
  • Focused on legal counsel for financial issues, such as bankruptcy, repossession, and foreclosure.